Complete this before you close your breakout.
First — which location are you at?
Everyone you ticked is recorded and routed into their team's workflow.
If someone in your breakout isn't in the form's list, they're not signed up to your team yet — so they're not in the workflow. Jot them down here and work the checklist so no one is missed.
No one added yet — hopefully everyone's already on the list!